Writing

Year in Review by Angry ManChild

L0014839 Darwin: The expression of the emotions in man and animals

I’m a fuckin baby, don’t know what the fuck I am doing with my life and am more confused,disillusioned, exhausted, terrified and pissed on than ever with this pile of shit! How’s that for a review ya cocksucking twats? yez took all my fuckin sweets! All of ’em! Every fuckin year! Happy New Year? Happy New Fucking Year? You are havin a laugh aren’t ye? Pass the fuckin jellybabies yez pack of miserable bastards!!! My resolutiopn? YU all wipe my ass muthafuckers!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

